War reporters felicitated

Thirteen ANCL journalists, who reported the war, were presented with awards at a felicitation ceremoty organised by the 'Thunhela' National Movement recently. From Itel: Shamlia Sriyananda, Dhaneshi Hei: Shamlia Sriyananda, Dhaneshi Hei: Shamlia Sriyananda, Dhaneshi Hei: Shamlia Sriyananda, Dhaneshi Hei: Shamlia Yoliyanan, Rafik Jalaldeen and Rukmal Gangga of the Daily News. Daya Fonseka of the Silamina, NAM. Sadique Shihan of the Thinakaran, Mahinda Kulatunge. Bakhti Dharmapriya Mendis, Vijayani Edirishihe, Chan'dra Perera and Ranjith Jayaweera of the Dinamina receiving awards from Ministers Dinesh Gumawarde from Ministers Dinesh Gumawarde from Ministers Dinesh Gumawarde Director of Media Centre for National Security Lakshman Hullugalla.



























_