SUNDAY OBSERVER Print Media Partner Ms Lanka 2014, 'Beauty for a Cause'

3. Kalpani Jayasinghe 4. Sajani Chamali 5. Shanel Fernando

In the Sunday Observer Most Popular Contestant, Pavithra Rajeshegar was in the lead with votes 1,402 while Sajani Chamali was second with 1,279 votes. Will Pavithra continue to hold the top position? Don't forget to send in your coupons today!

Last week contestants took part in the Ms Designer Wear contest. Designer Wear is sponsored by Asian Fabrics, and the colourful cloth and jacket was a gift from Asian Fabrics.

Ms Lanka 2014 has 10 Mini Titles, and the mini title venue will be the Grand Oriental Hotel.

- 2. Ms Personality
- 3. Ms Traditional Look
- 4. Ms Talent
- 5. Ms Crowning Glory 6. Ms Photogenic
- 7. Ms Catwalk
- 8. Ms Designer
- 9. Ms Congeniality 10.Ms Elegance
- Ms Talent and Ms Crowning Glory mini titles will be held on November 23 at the Grand Oriental Hotel commencing 9.30 a.m., and currently the contestants are busy with rehearsals for the semi-final of Ms Lanka.
- Ms Lanka 2014 is organised by Gwendoline Kuhatheva Director/Principal Technique International (Pvt) - Institute of Vocational Studies.
- The official media sponsor is *Sunday* Observer and the main sponsor is Damayanthi Beauty Centre. Mini title sponsor for Traditional Look and Ms Designer is Asian Fab-
- Mini title venue sponsor is MP International.
- Event Management is by Cats Creations.
- Day out venue sponsor is Wild

■ Official Designer is Twinza Fashions.

2,049

1,993

1,978

1,926

1,889

■ Official Photographer B7.

ari Rajapaksha.

1. Gayathri Gamage

2. Pavithra Rajashegar

- Official Hotel is the Grand Oriental
- Official computer facilities: softlogic. ■ Official Flowers Sterling Flowers. The TI Hair and make-up Team will be led by Geetha Kanakaratne, Melani Jayaweera, Nilusha Kariyawasam, Nirmala Dissanayake, Sathika Perera, Lakdu Abepitiya, Prasanthi Mabarana, Thush-

The co-ordinators of Ms Lanka 2014 are Eshani Jinasena, Surani Appuhamy, Mariyal Devamalar, Sherin Wijethunga and İndira Perera.



VOTE COUNT

1,803

1,514

1,466

1,337

Irushika Silva

Fernando

6. Harini Perera

7. Nadeeka Gayathri

10. Irushika Silva

8. Bhagya Wettasinghe

9. Nadeeshani Mathasinghe





Nadeeka Gayathri









Pravithra Rajashegar





Most Popular Contestant





Bhagya Wettasinghe





Kalpani Jayasinghe





Irushika Silva









Priyadarshani





Sanjeewani



Sajani Chamali Sajini Suraweera







