OBSERVER

SCHOOLBOY CRICKETER OF THE YEAR

OBSERVER - MOBITEL Schoolboy Cricketer Contest 2015

Sri Lankan School Cricket, Division 1,11 and 111 segmented and approved by the Ministry of Education in collaboration with Sri Lanka School Cricket Association. Base on performance of the Schools their division will be changed yearly.

Sunday Observer has renamed those Schools as Division 1 for **Platinum**, Division 11 for **Gold**, Division 111 for **Silver** Category.

All Schools falling under the respective division are informed to take note of this renaming.

All Main winners are offered cash awards certificates and trophies

Division I Platinum

SLSCA Under 19 teams for the 2014/15 school cricket season.

Division I teams – For the Platinum Divisional Tourney: St. Sebastian's College, Moratuwa, Wesley College, Colombo Moratu Vidyalaya, Holy Cross College, Kalutara, St. Benedict's College, Kotahena, Thurstan College, Colombo, St, Joseph's College, Colombo, Richmond College, Galle, Dharmasoka College, Ambalangoda, Royal College, Panadura, St. Servatius' College, Matara.

Dharmaraja College, Kandy, Ananda College, Colombo, Maliyadeva College, Kurunegala, Revatha College, Balapitiya, Trinity College, Kandy, Dharmapala College, Pannipitiya, Maris Stella College, Negombo, Mahanama College, Colombo. President's College, Kotte, Mahinda College, Galle, Prince of Wales College, Moratuwa, Gurukula MV, Kelaniya, Zahira College, Colombo, St. Peter's College, Colombo, Lumbini College, Colombo, St. Aloysius College, Galle, D.S. Senanayake College, Colombo. St. Sylvester's College, Kandy, Isipathana College, Colombo, De Mazenod College, Kandana, Nalanda College, Colombo, Joseph Vaz College, Wennappuwa, Bandaranayake MV, Gampaha, Carey College, Colombo, Anuradhapura Central.

Division II Gold

Division II teams – For the Gold division

Royal College, Colombo, Sri Devananda MV, Ambalangoda, Rahula College, Matara, St. Mary's College, Kegalle, St. Anne's College, Kurunegala, Asoka Vidyalaya, Colombo, Sri Dharmaloka MV, Kelaniya St. Xavier's College, Marawila, Karandeniya MMV, St. Thomas' College, Matara, Sri Sumangala College, Panadura, Veluwana MV, Colombo.

Karandeniya MMV, St. Thomas' College, Matara, Sri Sumangala College, Panadura, Veluwana MV, Colombo. St. Anthony's College, Wattala, Tissa MV, Kalutara, St. Thomas's College, Matale, Kegalu Vidyalaya, St. John's College, Panadura, St. Patrick's College, Jaffna, Kingswood College, Kandy.

P.de.S. Kularatne MV, Ambalangoda, Kalutara MV, Vidyartha College, Kandy, St. Sebastian's College, Katuneriya, Taxila MV, Horana, Sri Pangnananda MV, Raddolugama, Sri Jayewardenepura MV, Kotte, Sastrananda, M.V. Dehiwela, St. Antheny's College, Katugastota, S.D.S. Jayasinghe MMV, Debarawewa Central College, Devapathiraja College, Rathgama.

Division III Silver

Division III teams - For the Silver division:

Ananda Sastralaya, Kotte, CWW Kannangara, Borella, Mahabodhi MV, Colombo 10, Mampe Dharmaraja MV, Piliyandala, Mahamathya MV, Athurugiriya, Ananda MV, Kottawa, President's College, Maharagama, Seevali MV, Borella. Hindu College, Bambalapitiya, Prince College, Kotahena, St. Jones' College, Dematagoda, Kotahena MMV, Kotahena, De La Salle College, Colombo 15. Lalith Athulathmudali MV, Mount Lavinia, Ananda Sastralaya Mathugama, Miriswathe MV, Dodangoda, Royal College, Horana, Vidyalankara University College, Horana, Welapura MV, Kalutara, Thaksala MV, Keselwatte, Herman G. Miner Piliyandala, St. John College, Jaffna, Kokuvil Hindu College, Kokuvil, Union College, Thellippalai, Neliyadi MV, Koraweddy, Mahajana College, Thellippalai, St. Thomas' College, Kotte, Ibbagamuwa MV.

Sidhartha MV, Weligama (Matara), Sri Sumangala MV, Hikkaduwa, Saralankara MV, Hikkaduwa, Vidyaloka MV, Galle, Ginthota MV, Ginthota, Kathaluwa MV, Ahangama, Kodiwela MV, Mattaka, Siri Piyarathana MV, Padukka, President College, Maharagama, Homagama MV, Rajasinha MV, Hanwela, Science College, Mount Lavinia, Sastrananda MV, Dehiwela, Siri Devananda Vidyarathane Pirivena, Sri Palee MV, Horana, St. Mary's College, Matugama, St. Anthony's College, Panadura, Mahanama MV, Panadura, Waduwe CC, Waduwa Sidhartha MV, Balapitiya, Gamini MV, Bentota.

Al Noor MV, Valachchenai, Hindu College, Batticaloa, Methodist College, Batticaloa, St. Michael's College, Batticaloa, Oddamavadi NS, Oddamavadi, Jaffna College, Jaffna, Jaffna Hindu College, Skandhavarodhaya College, Jaffna, Canagaratnam MV, Naval Road, Manipai Hindu College, Vaddukodai, Jaffna College, Vaddukodai.

Ratgama. All Saints College, Galle, Wanduramba CC Galle, Bateramulla NS, Imaduwa, Aluthwela MV, Aluthwela, Madampagama MV, Kulegoda, Meepawela Amarasuriya MV, Sithivinayagar MV, Mannar, Tamil MV, Vavuniya, Pu-Varasamsam Kulam MV, Vavuniya, Nelumnkulam MV, Vavuniya, Vidyananda CC, Mulathivu.

Sri Rahula College, Katugastota, Sandalanka MV, Wayamba Royal, Kurunegala.

Al Azar College, Akurana, Mayurapada MV, Narammala, Anuradhapura, Ananda MV, Puttalam, Malwattawa MV, D.S. Senanayake MV, Ampara, Gamini MV, Ampara, Mahanama MV, Moneragala, Uhana MV, Ampara,

Thalathuoya CC, Hewaheta, Madina CC, Madawala Bazaar, Wickremabahu NS, Gampola, Jinaraja MV, Gampola, Kadireshan MV, Nawalapitiya, Anurdha Kumara MV, Nawalapitiya, Ginigathhena MV, Ginigathhena, Badulla CC, Dharmadutha MV, Badulla, Dharmapala MV, Bandarawela, St. Joseph's College, Bandarawela, Central College, Bandarawela, Uva College, Badulla, St. Thomas' College, Bandarawela, Ananda Maithri MV, Balangoda, St. Aloysius' College, Ratnapura, Gankanda CC, Pelmadulla, Theraputhra NS, Ambalanthota, Rajapaksa MV, Weeraketiya, U.B. Wanninayake MV, Galgamuwa.

Ibbagamuwa Model School, Wellawa Mv, Wellawa, D.S. Senanayake MV, Uhumeeya, Maliyadeva Model School, Kurunegala, Sri Sumangala MV, Wariyapola, Sir John Kotalawela MV, Kurunegala, St. Mary;s College, Chilaw, Ananda MV, Chilaw, Loyala College, Negombo, Harishchandra MV, Negombo, Christ The King College, Tudella (Ja-Ela).

St. Peter's College, Negombo, Karunaratne Budhist School (Welisara, Ragama), Duddley Senanayake MV, Tholangamuwa, Sri Rahula NS, Allawwa, Wickremashila NS, Giriulla, Gokarella, CC, Gokarella, Lakdas de Mel MV, Kurunegala, Pannala NS, Kuliyapitiya, Saranath MV, Kuliyapitiya.

Nagalankanda MV, Minneriya. Rajarata MV, Hingurakgoda, Royal College, Polonnaruwa. Girandurukotte MV, Kantale CC, Kekirawa MV, Siddartha MV, Eppawela.

Christ Church College, Matale, Matale Hindu Vidyalaya, Weerakeppetipola MV, Akuramboda, Vijaya College, Matale, Nugawela Central, Nugawela, Sri Sumangala MV, Kandy.

Theldeniya MV, Theldeniya, Sangabodhi MV, Nittambuwa, Bandaranaike CC, Veyangoda, Al-Ahzar College, Thihariya, Henegama CC, Henegama, Anura MV, Yakkala, Bomiriya MV, Kaduwela, Galahitiyawa CC, Ganemulla, Basilica College, Ragama, Chandrajothi MV, Yakkala, Krillawela MV, Kadawatha, Jayakody MV, Genemulla, Susumayawardene MV, Borella, Kotahenan MV, Kotahena, Ovitigama MV, Pugoda, Piliyandala MMV, St. John College, Nugegoda.