

OBSERVER Telecom Mobitel SCHOOLBOY CRICKETER OF THE YEAR





Akila Jayasundera of Trinity College receiving the Best Fielders(All Island) from Arjuna Ranatunga MP

Best All-Rounder (All-Island): Dhananjaya de Silva of Richmond College, Galle receives the award from ANCL Chairman Bandula Padmakumara. Media Minister Keheliya Rambukwella is also in the picture.



Dnanuka kajapakse (koyai Conege, Colombo) receives ins award for the Dest Dathan (An-Island) from Kardnadasa Sooriyaarachchi (Editor Silumina) Chief Editor Thinakaran S. Thillainathan and Arjuna Ranatunga is also in the

picture.



Best Bowler Outstation: Dushan Vimukthi (Royal, Panadura) receives his award from Janaka Jayalath Senior Best Bowler Outstation: Dusnan Vimuktin (Koyai, Panagura) receives his award from Janaka Jayaiath Senior General Manager Corporate Planning and Marketing SLT - Mobitel, Chanaka Liyanage (Consultant Advertising ANCL) is also in the picture.









Best All Rounder Outstation: Sanka Ramesh (Moratu Vidyalaya) receives his award from General Manager ANCL Abhaya Amaradasa also in the picture is M.T. Rauff SEC - SLSCA



Best Batsman Outstation: Navodh Illukwatte (Sri Jayewardenepura MV, Kotte) receives his award from M.T. Rauff, Secretary Best Batsman Outstation: Navodn Illukwatte (Sri Jayewardenepura MV, Kotte) receives his award from M.I. Rautt, Secretary SLSCA, Also in the picture are Waruna Mallawarachchi (Consultant Advertising, ANCL) and Dilshan de Silva (Selector SLSCA).